Current Lab Members

 

Elena Kramer
 

Prof. Elena Kramer

Chair, Department of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology

Principal Investigator
Bussey Professor of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology

Harvard College Professor


617-496-3460 (no messages, please email)

ekramer@oeb.harvard.edu

Stephanie Conway

Stephanie Conway

Postdoctoral Researcher

Research interest: Petal morphology and development

617-384-7820

sconway@g.harvard.edu

Premananda Karidas

Premananda Karidas

B4 Science and Technology Postdoctoral Fellow

Research interest: Petal development in Aquilegia

617-384-7820

pkaridas@g.harvard.edu

Lynn Holappa

Lynn Holappa

Research Associate

Research interest: MADS Complexes

617-384-7820

lholappa@oeb.harvard.edu

Abby Burrus

Abby Burrus

Graduate Student

Research Interest: Malpighiaceae glands, their development, and evolutionary patterns of these ecologically-critical features

617-384-7820

burrus@g.harvard.edu

Molly Edwards

Molly Edwards

Graduate Student

Research Interest: Petal Development

617-384-7820

mollyedwards@g.harvard.edu

Grace Pisano

Grace Pisano

Graduate Student

Research Interest: The Evolution of Flower Morphology

617-384-7820

gpisano@g.harvard.edu

 
Min Ya

Ya Min

Graduate Student

Research Interest: Aquilegia Morphogenesis

617-384-7820

yamin@g.harvard.edu

https://www.minyaaa.com/

Mary Katherine DeWane

Mary Katherine DeWane

Undergraduate Student

617-384-7820

dewane@college.harvard.edu

Joanna Ladopoulou

Joanna Ladopoulou

Undergraduate Student

617-384-7820

ladopoulou@college.harvard.edu

Andrea Appleton

Andrea Appleton

Summer intern

617-384-7820

aa06888@georgiasouthern.edu

Erin Ciccone
Gracie Kramer

Gracie Kramer

Lab mascot and head of lab security

Research Interests: Chaos Theory and squirrels

Charlie the dog

Charlie Kramer

Lab mascot and deputy head of lab security

Research Interests: Characterization of in situ root architectureand belly rubs

 

 

 

 

 

Save